The Staffordshire Walkers are run by a committee which is elected annually at the AGM, normally held in October

Marie Bowen
Janet Poole
Steve Morris
Sharron Lowe
   JimWalks Coordinator
Jim Poole
   Kate SobczakPublicity and Media Officer
Kate Sobczak /Matt Stanlake
 KathFootpaths Officer
Kath Leigh
   Kate SobczakSocial Events Coordinator
Kate Sobczak /Matt Stanlake
Phil Haferer

Click here to return to Staffordshire Walkers home page
For corrections and updates to this site please email
This site was last updated on 14 February 2017